Menu
Home Page

Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Mrs Kerry Dawson - Clerk to the Governors 

East Riding Yorkshire Council

kerri.dawson@eastriding.gov.uk

 

Mrs Anna Laycock-Brown 

Chair of Governors 

Co-opted

02/07/2018 - 01/10/2021

laycock-browna@pollington-balne.eriding.net

 

Mrs Sarah Woodward

Vice Chair - Sports Premium 

Associate

12/06/2015 - 11/06/2023

woodwards@pollington-balne.eriding.net

 

Mr Simon Bate 

Foundation - mathematics and science 

07/06/2017 - 06/06/2021

bates@pollington-balne.eriding.net

 

Revd Eleanor Robertshaw

Foundation - Pupil premium, educational visits and safeguarding 

11/07/2017 - 

robertshawe@pollington-balne.eriding.net

 

Revd Diane Ryan

Foundation - RE & SIAMS 

06/09/2017 - 05/09/2020

ryand@pollington-balne.eriding.net

 

Mr Grant Withington 

Foundation - Health & Safety and design & technology 

05/02/2018 - 04/02/2022

withingtong@pollington-balne.eriding.net

 

Mrs Laura Horrocks

Parent - Computing 

21/01/2019 - 20/01/2023

horrockl@pollington-balne.eriding.net

 

Mrs Caroline McIntyre 

Staff - Governor Training

04/05/2016 - 03/05/2020

mcintyrec@pollington-balne.eriding.net

 

Mrs Helen Manyanya

Staff - Voting Head 

03/06/2018 - 02/09/2022

head@pollington-balne.eriding.net

Our Governors

Our Governors 1
Our Governors 2
Our Governors 3
Our Governors 4
Our Governors 5
Our Governors 6
The school theme this term is 'Giving'. Please see the photos section for pictures from the Halloween Disco.
Top